Don’t Just Read Security Blogs, Start Hunting with Them

October 17th, 12 PM

Don’t Just Read Security Blogs, Start Hunting with Them

Take a microscopic look at how a singular threat intelligence source helps preserve the context and interest for a SOC analyst to make confident decisions. Join Daniel Smallwood, Senior Security Engineer at JASK, as he walks through an example of transforming a popular security blog into instant visibility and situational awareness.

Thursday, October 17th 10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

CLOSE